SOUTH POOL VILLAGE DIARY
www.southpoolparishcouncil.org.uk
Please see below forthcoming events
Date Time Where Activity
Sunday 01 March 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn Live Music - Rob Hunt
Tuesday 10 March 10:30 AM Village Hall Coffee Morning
Contact is Janet Green 01548 531376
or Linda Luckes 01848 531266.
Sunday 15 March 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn Live Music - Derek Wood
28th March to 13th April Easter holidays Easter holidays Easter holidays
Sunday 29 March 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn Live Music - Matt Sellors
Monday 30 March 10:15 AM information on request South Pool Book Circle.
Contact derek@weavinguk.com
This month's book: 'The French Lieutenant's Woman' by John Fowles.
Friday 10 April 10:00 AM Church Good Friday - Prayers and Meditation
Saturday 11 April 12:00 PM Village Easter Saturday Church Fun Day 
Sunday 12 April 9:30 AM Church Easter Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 12 April 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn BBQ and Live Music - Nick the Fish
Tuesday 14 April 10:30 AM Village Hall Coffee Morning
Contact is Janet Green 01548 531376
or Linda Luckes 01848 531266.
Sunday 26 April 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn Live Music - Bert Miller 
Monday 27 April 10:15 AM information on request South Pool Book Circle.
Contact derek@weavinguk.com
This month's book: tba
Tuesday 28 April 12:30 PM Village Hall Spring Lunch
contact Linda Wotton. Tel 531117 or
Email, lindawotton@hotmail.com
8th to 10th May Millbrook Inn Beer and Music Festival
Sunday 10 May 2 to6 PM East Prawle Cricket - Prawle v South Pool 
Tuesday 12 May 10:30 AM Village Hall Coffee Morning
Contact is Janet Green 01548 531376
or Linda Luckes 01848 531266.
23rd to 31st May  Half term  Half term  Half term 
Sunday 24 May 3:30 PM Millbrook Inn Live Music - Russell Sinclair
Sunday Church Services at 9:30 AM
1st Sunday  Morning Prayer
2nd Sunday Communion
3rd Sunday Lets Celebrate
4th Sunday  Communion
5th Sunday Joint Benefice Service. See notice boards for further information
Thursday Night Bell Ringing Practice 7:30 to 9 PM
1st Thursday South Pool Church
2nd Thursday Chivelstone Church
3rd Thursday South Pool Church
4th Thursday West Charleton Church
5th Thursday South Pool Church
Contact David Bennett 01548 531038 for further information